Things to do when you feel depressed, lonely or alone!!

in #life8 years ago

Feeling lonely or alone is not something new, everyone faces this situation once in a life time. To be true I am one of those right now. And so I thought of writing this. I hope this helps me too to move on in life. :P

  1. Make new friends- Talk to new people, let new people enter your life. This will bring some new topics for discussion and you wont feel low.
  2. Start a new TV Series- I am not sure about this one but yes it will surely help you to divert your mind.
  3. Discover new things- Discover new things that you have never thought of. Search for your doubts , get your answers for all the questions you ever had.
  4. Cry out loud- If you are depressed and feel like crying then do cry out loud. No need to hide it inside you and consult yourself that you are fine. Just take it out and you'll feel good. WELL I TRIED THIS ONE AND I MUST SAY IT WORKS!!
  5. Steemit- Yes, you heard it right. Convert whats inside your mind and just steemit here. Create an account and let people know what you think. Its a good idea. WELL ITS OBVIOUS THAT I TRIED THIS AND SO YOU ARE HERE.
    This is my first blog , i'll write more sooner or later.
    I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59