What is the best color for steemit?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

1.2.3.RED.jpg

Red like a Fox angry or too serious ready to take a leap ... ?

4.5.6.
PASTEL.jpg

Pink, Lilac or Mint as a Squirrel smiling, carefree a bit distracted ... ?

7.8.9.
FLOWER.jpg

Purple, Yellow and Pink with the power of flowers and leaves, open to every possible sensory experience ... ?

This is me or some parts of me.
Which do you prefer?
Choose the number and tell me why.

Thanks
Isa

Sort:  

I prefer violet one. You are amazing!

Thanks Federica :)

Oh, so lovely photos! Is that you in these photos? I love the playful creativity!

Thanks @kalemandra for your appreciation! It's me:) I love to create with playfulness and play with creativity. Bye Isa

Welcome to steemit @isakost. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66