SteemLife - Relax Night - Enjoy the moment, why not?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Source

life is just one, we must enjoy every moment of it and make the most of it, there are moments where we must get to work and start an arduous job, not everything is easy or simple, but as they say, after the storm Calm comes.

Source

We live a life full of difficulties of moments of trouble, where we can not wait maybe a second more to do certain things like going to work (as is my case in particular), but after that day he brought with him his challenges comes perhaps the moment that many wait more the night to be at home sharing with our loved ones, commenting on what happened during the morning and afternoon, now, why not get the best out of this moment and Enjoy it to the fullest? Personally I like the nights, bring with her a quiet pace, moments of silence and with this peace (of course, it depends on where you live) I want to share here certain ways to enjoy a night of ideal relaxation as a couple:

You can not miss a view of the stars and outdoors by touching our face

Source

This is the ideal time for:

  • sit down and analyze the course that you are giving to your life

  • observe where you have arrived

  • remember the moments of happiness lived and meditate a bit about where you want to go and where you want to go

I personally take at least a couple of minutes a day for this, this moment fills me with "good vibes", good feelings and motivates me to do everything that in my mind I've wanted all my life, helps me clarify the goals that I have drawn and I have not yet specified, but I will surely achieve.

Possible actions to be taken during this moment of personal enjoyment:

  • Have a beer

Source

  • Take a cup of coffee or hot chocolate

Source

  • Talk with your partner

  • Observe and meditate

These are some of the recommendations that I can provide so that you can enjoy those little moments of life that together make it great, remember that: There is only one!

Here I'll leave a picture of my night, maybe it's not so luxurious, but boy do I enjoy itIMG_20180828_222455.jpg
From Caracas Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43