No one is ugly😊

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes I think for myself, why am I ugly?😐
Why my face is like this and like that?
Why is my color tan not white?
Why do I have pimples?
Why am I not attractive to girls?

received_495019044228662_1.jpg

I asked my mother, why am I born ugly?
Then my mother told me, there is no such thing as ugly but there is such thing as "judgemental"
God didn't make even one ugly human/living things. Only the people makes one person ugly. They judge people, they will tell you that you are ugly.
It is because they are insecure, they are jealous.
We have our own beauty and our own passion.

received_495002114230355.jpeg

Just smile and don't listen to yhe negative things they say, you yourself are a gift from God, don't let them crush you juat because of telling you that you're ugly.
Just think that they are jealous it's because you have a beautiful heart and beautiful attitude.

received_495002110897022.jpeg

Don't stop smiling, your smile is the number one most attractive to all of us.
Why if you are not white? Skin color can't change who you are, it only change your appearance but not your personality.
Why if you have pimples? Pimples makes you look matured and makes you look cute.
What if you are not attractive to girls? There is a right time and a right girl for you.
True girl who loves you don't look at your face if it is great or not, the one will look at your personality if you have a great heart.

received_1976211179367834_1.jpg

I am who I am and you are who you are.

If I am I because I am I, and you are you because you are you, then I am I and you are you. But if I am I because you are you and you are you because I am I, then I am not I and you are not you!

received_495019050895328_1.jpg

There's just simply no such thing as ugly.

When you call someone ugly or even think of yourself so lowly, it’s because you’re looking through the glass handed to you by the media, by society, by others.

LEAVE A PEACEFUL LIFE

There's no such thing as "UGLY"

SMIIIIIILLLLLLEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

received_494987654231801_1.jpg

Support @surpassinggoogle 👍👍✊✌👌

Sort:  

No one is ugly, indeed!
People seem to click on looks sometime, but when it comes to solve responsabilities...they flee

Indeed sir😊

Welcome to Steemit!
Your mother is right, no one is ugly,
Keep up that smile, enjoy your journey here ;)

Ty sir😊 mother knows best!

I don't think you will believe me. It is hard for a person to understand until they are older. When boys look at girls they think about beauty. When girls look at boys they think 'he is fun' and 'he is clever'. When a girl meets a boy who looks good he is only interesting until the girl find out that he is not fun or clever.

Some of the boys that I went to school with and liked the best were not very pretty but I didn't know that until long after I left school and started looking at old pictures. That is when I realized that I thought they were good looking and I liked them because of how they thought and acted. Some of the guys that I didn't like at all were very good looking. That is how girls think.

And of course, your mother is right, there will be a time when you meet a girl who thinks that you are the best boy in the world and that you are clever and fun in the ways that she likes best.

Congratulations @isaiahkenneth! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @isaiahkenneth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59