A little about myself

in #life7 years ago

G'day,

My name is Isaac and I figured to start my steemit off I would tell you little about myself.

29 yrs old
6'1"
110kgs/242lbs

I grew up in a small country town named Kempsey of New South Whales Australia, not much in Kempsey we had to drive for 40 mins down the highway to catch a movie.

When I was 19 I joined the Australian army I did one 9 month tour to Afghanistan then 10 yrs later I'm here. I wont go into too much detail about this but if you want to know more just ask I am always happy to chat.

I left the Army in fear of being institutionalized but don't get me wrong I didn't hate it I just didn't want that to be the end game of my life.

I've recently bought into various crypto currencies as I believe this is the way of the future.

Speaking of the future I am a little worried about my health at current so I have been performing the 5:2 intermittent fasting regime with great success and am preparing to go vegetarian and eventually vegan.

Anyway I think that a good start to a general overview of my life if you want to know more about anything just ask :)

Sort:  

Hey isaactruedizzle! Great introduction. Make sure you tag this post in "introduceyourself". That is the tag people usually look in! You will be found easier. It seems like you will do well on Steemit! Welcome and Cheers - @hansenator ps - check out @vegansilverstack. He is doing well in the steemit community.

Hello, Isaac. Listening to personal stories on Steemit makes me kinda sad! As we can't really be friends on this network, can we now? It's another story if you also mention your Facebook profile or something.

Please follow me @jdr and upvotes

Everyone has a story that's what I believe. I'm definitely going to follow you for more posts like this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49