You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 5 - Steemtradecards plus me almost dying (as usual)

in #life6 years ago

Valerio, what the heck with these morning exercises, man! I cannot even wake up that early, let alone exercise 😁 Having such an old-school coffee grinder, I would I assume that you brew your coffee in a cezve - one of those Turkish style coffee pots.

I love the trailer!

Sort:  

He's a highly creative madman and it's great having him on the Steem Blockchain!

I totally agree :)

I know. Too many things to do and so little time : )

You feel like a moron at first but after it’s an amazing feeling!

I know, I am just joking :) Kudos to you for quitting smoking and doing exercises in the morning!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70