Let's get this train rolling!

in #life7 years ago

The past few months have been incredibly busy. Between vacations, a big move, and an injury, it seems like every day brings a new surprise. But hey, that's what keeps life entertaining! I do however want to apologize for my lack of posting. Thank you to everyone who continued to follow me, and everyone who is new! During my absence I eclipsed 100 followers!

My goal is and always has been to help others learn more about finance and how to improve their financial situations. Now that things are beginning to settle down, I'm ready to get back at it and help as many people as I can! With that being said, I'm excited to announce an initiative I'm doing during the month of October.

During October I'm going to be doing a financial tip of the day. This will be a quick post each day with a financial tip I've gained from my experience as an accountant and through my collegiate education. I'm also going to be working diligently to provide you all with some useful resources and financial illustrations.

My goal is to help YOU achieve your financial goals and reach your dreams. Please reach out to me at [email protected] with any questions you may have and I'll try to answer them with a post! Please give me a follow and check out my previous posts for financial information and free resources to help you move towards financial freedom. I look forward to talking to you soon!

Sort:  

Good to see you post again! I remember our conversations in the comments a couple months ago.

I especially remembered what you said about making small gains by trading crytpo coins back and forth. It took me a while to figure out how to do that, but I started about three weeks ago with Bitshares. I have had quite a bit of success already and my gains have surprised me.

Good to see that you are back!

That's great to hear! I'm glad that they're going well for you, keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71