Think and act positive !

in #life7 years ago

succes.jpg

One of the most important things in this life is positive thinking. If we do not think something good is about to happen to us, we will remain pessimistic and with no confidence or hope. When hope no longer exists, then there is a problem.
Life is neither easy nor heavy ... it depends on our power to go through it.
As we want, we do not want to admit, we each live in our own world, created, outlined by our own words and actions. But there is a divine, superconscious mind above human understanding, from which we can bring the manifestations of what we want in our lives to health, relationships, finesse and our career through faith.

We are fully responsables for what we are and for what we are about to become!

Along with positive thinking, courage, ambition and perseverance, we can make an art of the meaning of our lives.

Therefore, Christian Larson recommends stating the following in order to increase our self-confidence, feel better, be more positive, stronger, more lenient and noble. Here are the statements:

  1. I promise myself to be so strong that nothing disturbs my peace of mind.
  2. I promise myself to speak to every person I meet only about health, happiness and prosperity.
  3. I promise myself to make all my friends feel that there is something valuable and special in each of them.
  4. I promise myself to always see the good part of things and turn my optimism into reality.
  5. I promise myself to think only of the best, to work only for the best, to expect only the best.
  6. I promise myself to be as enthusiastic about the success of others as I am.
  7. I promise myself to forget the mistakes of the past and to focus on the great achievements of the future.
  8. I promised myself to be always cheerful and bright and to offer a smile to every beast I meet.
  9. I promise myself to allow myself so much time for my own development that I do not have time to criticize others.
  10. I promised myself to be too big to worry, too noble to make me afraid, too strong to fear, too happy to allow the presence of trouble.
  11. I promise myself to think well about me and to show this to the world not in a loud and ostentatious manner, but through great deeds.
  12. I promise myself to live in the belief that the whole world is on my side as long as I am loyal to the best things in me.

It is recommended to "administer" whenever you feel disappointed, disbelieving or simply when you feel the need!

Sort:  

Ayy i think i'm awesome!

you really are !

I guess I needed a reminder. Haven't done affirmations in awhile. Thanks! Upvoted (FYI there is a typo on #10)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52