You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simple Tips to Enjoy the ride and not feel you got taken on one ....

in #life6 years ago

I know I'm new but I'm already finding it hard not to get discouraged. I'll post a simple picture and it will get a few upvotes. Then I'll spend 2 hours or more on a series and not even get a view. So what is a simple upvote on my own post going to do? I know I know...persistence.

Sort:  

fear not @irieco, this happens to pretty much all of us, it happens to me a lot and I just realize things will 'hit' or not....persistence is key and being strong, all you need sometimes is a lucky or good break from someone who can get you into good groups that can support you

look now you are rep level one up and got an upvote from commenting on my blog ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35