You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacking ☠ Be careful my friends ⌨🖱

in #life7 years ago

@indesta120282 i have requested to you.
please educate us or make one post on How to Safe from Hacking?
what procedure we can adopt before hacaking and after Hacking?
How can we request to Steemit? Please Explain us tell us the procedure.
it will be very useful for whole Steemit Community.
Thanks.

Sort:  

One of my following posts this https://steemit.com/steemit/@destbest/warning-hackers-are-smart-on-steemit

It is very clear for the hacking before.

After I have send a mail to [email protected] explaining the situation and giving my name email adress phone number and information found in my wallet about the dollars transfer of the hacker. I asked too to bittrex where the hacker have an account to block his account and to ask my money back.

Two days later Steemit send me a mail to recover my account 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67