You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good, the Bad, the Naked

in #life6 years ago

I completely agree with you in that we are shaped by centuries of social habits and control which explains why it feels wrong to expose ourself around strangers.

But to answer your question I personally wouldn't do it because, as a man, I would get arrested and probably put on the sex offenders list...

Now to be perfectly honest I suppose I also prefer keeping my body to my wife rather than exposing myself to strangers anyway.

I do understand the liberated feeling though. This wasn't uncommon back in the 60s.
Fair play to you.

Sort:  

Thank you! and yes, you probably would get arrested, but it's totally silly. I mean if you're not upsetting anyone or hurting anyone, you shouldn't be :/ Ah, I get it, the idea of keeping your body reserved for a special someone, but I think you should have the right not to, if you wanted to.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58