You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover your true identity.

in #life7 years ago

This!!! I just made a post about reconnecting with myself and letting go of Facebook was part of refinding myself my passions and my own true interests as an artist and individual. The artists way is a great book to on helping guide you back to your own views that aren't obstructed by anything else at all. You know when you think something and u want to say it but you don't because you think "they will think that's stupid" no one is saying it's stupid but you but living by the fear of offending or sounding dumb is a socially created thing. When your a kid you just say things like "your fat" uninhibited to the fact it's offensive you just speak on the fact and your own observation!! I love this post!!!! This is a wonderful post!!!! I hope that people take more time for themselves and truly just themselves. The book I spoke of tells you to take yourself on dates. Tell no one and do them by yourself. Stroll galleries you normally wouldn't with people. Go listen to music alone that no one knows you like! Find what your passion is about. Find yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38