We were on our way to a dinner thingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20171005_164644655.jpgWe were on our way to a dinner thing. I had to stop and get air for the tires, and it started to rain — hard. Although she had spent three hours in the bathroom doing her makeup, she still got out of the car and put a hoodie on, and held the flashlight for me. 😊
It was that moment when I knew I am going to marry her. 😍
I think perhaps I will always be there for her to light up her life, even if it burns me. And when the light has long since gone… I will be there in the darkness holding what remains, quite simply because I cannot let go.
And then one day we will find a place where she and I could be together and we will catch our dreams within the waves of change.
Every day they grew deeper in love and promised to stay together forever!! 😉
P.S Find the person who can give you light when it is dark and be there with you no matter what it comes! 😊

Sort:  

Beautiful pic ❤

what a caption

Sorry wrong copy past

What do you mean by that

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Where there is love there is life.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50