Beautiful and smart needle sculptor educate the family

in #life6 years ago

Hi, friend
on this afternoon meet again with me @iqbalmuhammad
this time my post about dragonfly....
image


this is called a needle dragonfly because of its small shape like a needle... ![image]()
Although the shape is small but the dragonfly needle is very concerned with his family is the same as his son and dragonfly is educating his son so that he can fly his way to lift his son. I took this picture very carefully so that the image is right on the target and I took a picture using samsung A5 2017 + macro lens
Sort:  

first photo is made by Erwin Budisusanto, and 2nd one is the property of Mh Badrul Tamam.

and you still managed to take it with samsung a5 with macro lens?

can depend on our own intentions how friends

please vote on friends and follow me as I have followed you and I will vote every post you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44