You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I'm going to be blunt. No one cares about you! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

Its true and than they say i have the right to get (whatever youre love, money, ect) Thats when i say you have only one right. Thats the right to give. And maybe if you give without expecting or wanting something in return you will see that just giving when you want to makes live a lot easyer. And when you will get some on the way well thats a bonus for you.

Sort:  

Totally :) I love that approach and I take that in direction in my life nowadays. I can definitely verify that it's an amazing feeling. It makes you feel so free and good about yourself.

Thanks for your input. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44