3 months in steemit (experience).

in #life6 years ago

The truth being sincere I do not know how to start, since steemit has changed my day to day, I will start talking to you from my first interaction on this platform.

It all started as a rumor.

About 4 months ago, a day in the night without light, my family was talking as usual, and a cousin approached me and began to comment on this social network, I remember what she told me since I caused a lot of intrigue and was "You want to make money publishing things," and another cousin who was there is just as intrigued as I am, so we wait for the next day to enter Steemit.com and everything has started.

The next thing was the basics wait for the registration, configure the profile, learn the basic controls and without any help, just our ability to search for any questions we had since the premium that introduced us in this did not provide much information about , only that you could make money by publishing things here.

1st month.

I think the most difficult month was the first one without a doubt, since we did not fully understand some things like healing, voting power, and other such things. But little by little we were developing more and more, I think my cousin was luckier than me the first month since he got votes from people with a lot of weight in this platform as they are the case of @Cervantes and the one that I think has been an ally since we started here which is Mr. @onethewayout that if you are reading this I have no words for him, thank you so much brother.

2nd month.

The second month was very good I would say, but it would take up to half to begin to bear fruit, as I remember that on February 17 I made a post that got the first and only vote of @cervantes, I remember that I was very excited and I felt more motivated to continue publishing and that's how it was, then create others who received a lot of support from the community.

3rd month.

The third month using this platform was ups and downs since I did not have very flashy posts or were not very supported, and I tried hard but the truth was not very good last month, much irregularity at the time of publishing, but What stands out is that almost all, not to say everything, I have had the support of Mr. @onethewayout, and since the month has not ended I will not talk much about this but it is practically the same as the third.

Personal stories.

Definitely steemit change my life for good because with the focus on looking for content to publish every day or at least make the attempt, and I already feel it because when I do not publish I feel I'm not producing or something like that haha.

I believe that patience is the key as I have always said, try to create unique content that attracts people and especially curators to be able to have good rewards for the time invested.

And if we go on the other side which is the economic, I can not really complain, because at the beginning I remember that with my first payment I bought many sweets and snacks for my sister, my aunt and I, it was incredible, here in the house you did not have cable for television, thanks to steemit I could put it and I pay it every month with what I earn here, of course it was not everything, it should be noted that we did not have air conditioning either as it had run out of gas, thanks to steemit I could fix it, that and without mentioning all the meals I've been able to do of all kinds, apart from the fact that, like almost every day, sweets, snacks, sodas, cakes, donuts and everything I owe to steemit.

I set myself some goals reflected in a list of objects that I wanted to acquire through the money I entered for steemit, I gladly see it and I only need three things, and I thought at the beginning that if I achieved one it was a lot but not, Thank God I will gradually cross out everything on the list. I will not deny that sometimes there are casualties but if you have motivation and desire to follow what happens easily.

! [DSCN6856.JPG] ()
(Photo Taken by Camara Nikon Coolpix 1220)


I hope you liked this, I hope to receive your support, GREETINGS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53