You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.62 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life6 years ago

Great timing on this, just reiterates the conversation I had again with my teenagers this evening. No electronics after 9:30 pm, we’ve been doing this about 2 weeks, they are struggling as am I. We have made some progress though playing board games and just sitting around talking. This is encouraging to me to keep pushing forward, thanks for this reminder.

Sort:  

Comments like yours encourage me.

Getting the next E. ready now, you have a good week and good for you guys!!!

Thanks Barry not always easy with teenagers, but just keep plugging away. Keep up the good work on the content you provide no matter the topic always informative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53