Travel with me #1 -Egypt- Why you should visit the Pyramids ^_^

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the beautiful Egypt

egipt8.jpg

Here the weather it's so sunny everytime .The people are so nice and sociable. I like the fact that the people are so friendly and I am here just for two weeks. I wish I could leave here.
I'm so excited because we are going to visit the Pyramides.

But first :

* sun

* beach

* bronze

* water

* aaand cocktail


egipy2.jpg

The view was amazing and I had such a great time . I suggest to get here if you have the oportunity because is one of the world's wonders.

egipt.jpg

I have tried to enjoy every moment I spent here with my friends and we stand at the beach until late at night.



The diving ^_^

I went through a little training about 20 minutes .
I jumped off the boat wearing only the neoprene suit and swam close to the shore where the instructors helped us to put the whole equipment and we dived in . I was so impressed .When you are under the water you feel so relaxing ,the quiet it's absolutely pleasant ,only the air bubbles are heard and that's was great.
After we calm a lite the most interesting thing has started, the water was so clear and I could see a lot of colorful fish, sheels, sea stars, and different kind of rocks . The marine landscape was absolutely amazing .

Divings is my favorite activity I did so far ,it was a challengeful and amazing activity. The water was so great and it was amazing.

egipt 10.jpg

wgipt 9.jpg

egipt 11.jpg

Of course ,diving is not completed until you get to the surface. All the experience went well, with no incidents and it was great. Usually what's beautiful is going fast and soon we needed to go back to the hotel because the day it was over.



Next destination THE PYRAMIDS

It was insane !! I absolutely loove this place. The atmosphere was interesting and I'm happy I could get a few photos with this wonderful trip.

wgipt3.jpg

The ancient Egyptians were special architects.
Egypt is today the largest stone monument on Earth, and the only wonder of the ancient world preserved to this day, the Keops Pyramid. The studies revealed how the build has grown as the pyramid rose, around it, the workers made a ramp, lifting the blocks of stone on wooden sinks.
In this way, they put block over block until the pyramid was finished, then the ramp was removed, leaving the pyramid alone in all its splendor. The pyramid peak is covered with gold.
Gizeh is a suburb of Cairo, and on the plateau near there are 3 pyramids, of which Keops is distinguished majestically, being the largest.

The Sphinx

The Sphinx is one of the Egypt's great tourist attractions .

egipt4.jpg

  • The Sphinx has the body of a lion and the head of a king or god.

  • The head is 6 m tall and 4 m wide, and only the eyes are 2 m tall.

  • There is no inscription on the Sphinx to represent the year of construction.

  • The name Sphinx comes from the Greek word sphinx which means "strangle"

Whit all of these spoken all I want to say is that I enjoyed this visit at the Pyramids and I hope that I will come back someday because it's worth it .

After all fo this we go to eat and to rest a little because the day was long and it was so hot and sunny and that exhausted me .



This was the best activity I had in my beautiful trip to Egypt ,the other days we just go to the beach and visit the surroundings.
We also tried a lot of different tipes of food and we enjoyed this with all of our power.

egipt 7.jpg

We had such a great time here ^_^

egipt 5.jpg

Hope you enjoy my post and if you do please give me an up vote and follow me at @ioanaaa ,I wish you a great day ^_^

Sort:  

Great Post Girl! keep it up! check out my page on my travel blogs!
--Lira

Thank you ^_^ I will look :)

Yummy food! If you like food you can see some on my posts. Enjoy. @ioanaaa

It's a beautiful journey I hope I can be like you @ioanaaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00