The Life I LivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Dear You
I totally understand how you feel. I was once there. Mine was horrible. I had a long buried vocabulary - Love. I had long forgotten about it for I was never loved. They only love them selves. Misery, separation were all I knew all my life. I didn't like the word 'Depression' for I felt it never did justice to what it's was supposed to describe.

Not a long time, I knew I was distinctively a square peg in a world full of round holes. I was disjointed from the world. Victimized. Bruised. I had tears crawl down my cheeks like ant each time I spent endless nights awake thinking of my life - miserable life. For I was miserable, had always remained miserable.IMG-20160524-WA0003.jpg

But I want you to be strong, face the world squarely. Others will say words to encourage you, but their actions opposite for they're heavenly demons. Do well, work hard,Strive to be strong. Strive to be Happy.

Yours Sincerely
Physically Challenged Person

Dedicated to the Physically Challenged Persons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47