You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday afternoon pick me up

in #life7 years ago

That crema atop your espresso looks amazeballs. That is legit.

Glad to have found you! Looking forward to more.

Could also use some work on my vid editing skills, tbh. I'm using camtasia, but I do very basic stuff only.

Sort:  

So legit. I freaking LOVE my machine.

I really love soy milk too, but I needed to cut back. Me thinks it was giving me too much estrogen. 😲

I'll check out camtasia. I'm using Xsplit Broadcaster (for webcam capture) and PowerDirector 15 for most editing. I want to try a few before I buy one. Though, I REALLY like what I'm using now...

I'm glad we found each other too! It's exciting to find people that are closer.
😍

Nice! Yes, that is impressive crema esp for a home brew. You must have a very good pump on your machine!

Smart to listen to your body about the estrogen! I know a good deal about estrogen getting out of hand due to it having been one of the factors that drove the cancer I had.

I will have to look into Xsplit Broadcaster. Never used it before. I like Camtastia alright. It's simple enough for me to use at least! lol

Dang! The software you're using MUST be awesome. Though there's a free trial, it'll set me back $250 for everything! I dunno if I need anything quite so fancy... yet. ;-)

I'm using the XSplit cause it came with a free trial with my Logitech webcam (go back to one of my first posts... It's a big one 🤑. A tutorial on XSplit. So you could see what it looks like a little.)
It's very quick and I really like the green screen option. Works like a charm.

It's very good! I'm on an older version, 7.11 I believe. I didn't renew to the newest builds, but the 7.11 works great on Windows 10 and I know how to get around on it. I felt it was worth the cash, but then again I didn't upgrade to whatever version they're on now (10 or so I think).

I will def check out your tutorial! Green screen option sounds great. I've been thinking of suping up my tech game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91