You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s Valentine’s Day and my wife tried to kill me. Again.

in #life6 years ago

This is hilarious...

And you know you love her. We all know it now...poor guy.

They say love hurts, and here's proof that it's surely a can...or bottle...glass, aluminum, whatever - anything. That'll do it. She will, you'd better watch her.

That - harsh reality of pain - sure didn't start with you, but here's hoping, at least for your sake, it don't end there. Oh my.

Thoughts and prayers. (I would say cheers, but I'm afraid you'd ruin my carpet.)

Sort:  

Haha. Thanks. Yes, every day is an adventure, but I wouldn’t have it any other way. Who wants a boring life? Not me! 😁

That's right, no way! And I mean how could your life ever be boring if you spend half of it in the ER? Just sayin'... you got yourself a keeper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11