You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day I Got THE CALL

in #life6 years ago

I love adoption stories! My wife was adopted from Korea at 4 months old. Her family loves showing me the pictures of her getting off the plane with her crazy spiky hair, lol.

I only wish more women who got pregnant would be willing to go down this path instead of ending a life. I'm sure happy my wife's biological mom was willing to give it 9 months to see her daughter at least get a chance some where else. Congrats on being a mom!!!

Sort:  

Thank you @intothewild, and thank you for sharing your wife's journey with me too :) like you, I also love to hear adoption stories that have a positive outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31