Painting with a Broad Brush ~ VW Bug Drivers Might be The Weirdest People.

in #life6 years ago

b972bffa-7cbd-4c87-919f-3b1a4c19cedb.jpeg


There are dangers when painting with a broad brush. You essentially categorize a bunch of individuals as one whole group...the problem with that is that "you can't show me a group of people, without showing me individuals". Individuals with different tastes, likes, feelings, etc.

So, no. Not ALL VW drivers are weird. But out of all the vehicles I have seen with some crazy shiz either on the outside or inside, the BUG has to be the winner.

I didn't even get to see the driver, but it appears he/she has every single Beanie Baby ever made somehow affixed to the dash. I just don't get it. But to each their own :)

Do you agree with me that BUG drivers are some of the weirdest people? Or is there another vehicle I am missing that takes the crown? Let me know!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Haha I always wanted a bug. That probably explains a lot lol.

Hahaha, oh no! I used to want a PT Cruiser, so don't feel so bad ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49