DAILY ABUNDANCE MANIFESTATION

in #life7 years ago

Read the following out load and with passion. Read it when you wake up in the morning and read it when before you go to bed. Do it for one week and see what it does for your life.



This day is blessed . . .
I am blessed . . .
we all are blessed!

I AM BLESSED

Thank you for the blessings in my life!

I AM GRATEFUL

Something wonderful happens to me every day . . .
I attract miracles into my life every day . . .
I am successful every day!

I AM SUCCESSFUL

I am a money magnet . . .
I love money and money loves me . . .
lovely money manifests for me
twenty-four hours every day!

I AM PROSPEROUS

I am healthy, strong and full of energy . . .
I am supremely fit and fabulously healthy . . .
I am happy, I am healthy, I am wealthy!

I AM HAPPY
I AM HEALTHY
I AM WEALTHY

The wealth of the universe is circulating in my life . . .
this universal wealth flows to me
in avalanches of abundance . . .
immediately manifesting all of my life’s desires!

I AM ABUNDANT

This day is blessed . . .
I am blessed . . .
we all are blessed!

I AM BLESSED

Thank you for the blessings in my life!

I AM THANKFUL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94