True friends...

in #life6 years ago


You rarely meet individuals on the internet that you come to trust with something as delicate as your name, let alone your life. I have been blessed to find myself in the company of the brightest of stars, guided by the wayward pulsar, driven by a fated quest for truth.

I have nothing other than happiness to offer to these admirable people. Where others see nothing, I see everything and this ring illuminates the path in a darken world.

Where others expect betrayal I have come to find security. Where others fear to go, I step haply, ready for those challenges as I am not alone.

I have learned that the greatest honor in life is not to gather and contain warmth; Rather it is the privilege to stand steadfast as a lighthouse for the lost and downtrodden. A key for the cuffs which secure the chains upon the minds of those who wander.

We are reminded at this time that not all that glitters is gold, so be wary as you wander the darkness, as we all do. Yet as you meet others, also recall that not all who wander are lost.

Stand proud.

IV

Sort:  

Congratulations @intelvalor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45