You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Final Plea: Why I'm Powering Down

in #life7 years ago

First and foremost if this mans bank account's were cleaned out than his bank would file a fraud dispute and the money would be returned; THE ADA defends against these types of preditorial acts against elderly. If you are "Taking care of him" Please have him contact his bank and report the losses as fraud so he can regain his money.

As for your living situation, I am not one to question you on why or how you came to be within it. If you are in a state of altruism; than you certainly are a good person; and people will reward you for your sacrifice. There are certain things about this post that do not make sense to me; And as a result I am unsure as to it's authenticity. This is unfortunate; Because there are truly those out there that could use the money, that are homeless or otherwise destitute. For whatever reason I do hope you the very best, that you find whatever you need and that everything works out for you.

God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45