You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New year's resolution ideas...

in #life7 years ago

@rebeccamorgan Excellent post. Your point#1 is my New Year resolution as well. Been more than a year since I promised my readers that a followup novella was coming up. Became too busy with life and chores and never got enough time to get working on it. However, come 2018, first task would be to finish my book. I am also following you for future updates. If you are interested in short stories , poetry , photography and technology related posts, please follow my feed as well. I am new to Steemit and am looking to expand my connections.

Sort:  

I hear you about getting caught up in life...Here's to making that next book happen in 2018!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43