This sounds like a stupid or weird post. I know when I make Hell and Satan angry.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sorry folks, I keep getting this weird validation everytime I post something that reaches people.

steemit-posts-anger-heavens-and-hell.png

I am going to post this even if I think it's weird and no one believes me.

Sometimes when I write a post on my laptop.. I'm sitting outside. It could be mid-day or late at night, like 2am in the morning...

Depending on what truth I'm putting into my posts, I can hear the wind, rain, storm, and mother nature angry.

It has gotten so bad to the point that the electricity grid goes down.

I'm not kidding.

When I'm writing something important, that I want to share, it's like all of a sudden I'm causing a major earthquake with evil and good out there.. and this isn't just once. This keeps happening.

...if you've read this far, allow me to express how you're feeling...

@intelliguy: Officially now, you're a FREAK. I use to like the stuff you wrote... but now, you're acting like some sort of drug junkie by expressing what you're saying.

..listen..

I'm not kidding.

Sometimes it's just me and you, in the middle of the night. I get an expressive thought to start typing and sharing and next thing I know... winds start howling, rain starts beating down, we lose electricity. Something is mad... and I post it anyway.

I can tell when I'm upsetting something, and often I do...

But I do it anyway...

I know even I wouldn't even want to believe or see what I just wrote.... it just sounds so stupid.

...but here's the thing...

When I persevere on and keep typing out my post... the Winds stop. The Rain stops. It's almost like hell on earth stops.

Why is that?

OMG, I can smell a deep conversation or a slap on the head by some of you... by being too open and too honest about this... but whatever. I just had to explain what I've seen multiple times.

Either I am in the eye of the storm right now (no wind, no rain)... or maybe I am on to something...

As they say... don't go against the grain in wood.

Could I be going against the grain of evil in my posts? Who knows?

Should I stop posting? What evil wants me to stop?

Sort:  

My momma said, evil is as evil does.

This is certainly a different kind of topic.

As a matter of curiosity - are you able to pin down which kinds of topics the weather or other phenomena are more likely to seem to take exception to? :c)

By chance, do you tend to hold feelings of fear or of guilt while you write such things? I ask because the belief-system by which I live is compatible with the notion of an enhanced degree of interconnectedness, not only between individuals of the same species but also cross species and cross life-defining mediums (in other words, crossing into the realm of the beyond living or even otherwise seemingly static non-living entities or objects).

It is an area that I am aware of but not familiar with. Perhaps it is an area that humans have forsaken a degree of their affinity to - the kind of affinity that warns animals of impending disasters and the like.

I do not know - but I am fascinated - and we will naturally tend to seek to define such in words which we comprehend.

Of course - a greater understanding of the underlying principles will easier allow for an accurate singling out of 'what' might be taking exception to your writings.

Intriguing.

All good questions, and I'm very happy you're taking me seriously.

In simple terms. My soul, mind, or the way I do things isn't for sale. My soul isn't corruptable, even at my own expense. That could cause a problem and anger things.

It's so weird, and I'll explain.

I'll sit here for 2 solid hours with normal weather. I hit POST and start typing and putting my thoughts into the keyboard and about 10 minutes in, we're under severe storm watch.

This isn't just once or twice, we're up to 10 by now. So I've just become accustomed the the fact I shouldn't be posting what I do unless I get prior approval. Which doesn't make any sense to me or anyone reading this...

I guess it is a simple fact that I'm an honest spirit that is willing to share what is what on my mind, and I'm not tainted, sold, or towing the party line.... and whatever it is... HATES it.

Your post didn't read like a lighthearted parody and neither are you known to clown around in your posts - and so taking you seriously was not hard to do. :c)

I am tempted to feel jealous. There 'is' a status quo that an entrenched entity would rather not be swayed. I am more familiar with it taking more direct stabs at the individual him or herself than manifesting into weather conditions - but it may be that some individuals are simply less susceptible than others - and for such individuals the worst that it is inclined to throw at them is distractions.

Of course there is definitely the possibility that certain conditions that lead to such weather systems might themselves be motivating you to write about such things - the connectivity thing is a two-way thing. :c)

It would be interesting to see a list of links to posts that corresponded with such phenomena. Maybe there will be a pattern found there also.

Incidentally - I doubt that being honest is what is ticking off the entity - its more to do which how that which you are saying 'could' affect the grander scheme of things over the long term.

Good luck weathering the wrath - and do pace yourself. :c)

Ha, a great piece of advice. :)

@intelliguy - comment to yourself, noteworthy. Soon as you stopped talking about this, the wind storm stopped, the rain storm stopped, and the anger of nature stopped. AGAIN.

To put a different spin on it, storms are not evil doings, but they certainly are forces of great intensity. Thoughts build in your mind, not unlike storm clouds building in the sky. You start formulating ideas, figuring out how to deliver them with the written word. A bolt of lightning arcs across the sky, and you click Post and start writing. Like the oncoming storm, the words fall from your fingers and onto the screen. Slowly at first, but gradually more and more until a torrential downpour of words, thoughts, ideas, emotions flood your screen. The proverbial eye of the storm passes over as you sit back and look over your post. Take a breath. Then BAM! Another wall of rain and you go back to work in a fury. Adding more lines, moving some around, making corrections. And then pace begins to slow; you make sure your captions are in the right place, all your pics are good, and you hit Post again. The clouds have cleared, the post and storm are done, and now it's time for the rain, like the words, to soak in and spark the growth of new things: plants, ideas, and whatnot.

Oh and sorry about the power outage. Things get pretty intense sometimes, and it's an unfortunate side effect of the storm(s).

There. Take the consequences and own them. No need to attribute it all to an external force. Make it a reflection of your intensity as you struggle to ensure quality material pours into steemit. But be careful. Keep it up and we might have to change your name to weatherwitchiguy.

You are very articulate and well spoken "literature-ally". Ever published a book? For now, I'm going to check your blog out. :)

Hmm... I followed you. Waiting for your next post. Maybe you can talk about the trials and tribulations of being an app developer. (suggestion). Most app users wonder what it must be like..

That sounds like a good idea. I'm sure I could come up with something for that. My brain-box has just been out of steam (steem?) lately. Hopefully I'll come up with a good gem soon to contribute.

Did you not get the note?
Its confirmed where all already living on the blockchain, all of our life was just one big simulation that we cannot break out of, AI has been controlling our life for as long as we think we can remember...

Im probably gonna break a leg when i go outside because i angered our steem overlords :(

Like your comment. You are reputation level 36, I was too once.

We all start from the same place. When you become level 74 remember me. :)

Keep shaking up the world! it's like a thunderclap, intelliguy-style 💪

Should I stop posting? What evil wants me to stop?

The fact that you are so in sync with life that you post when the Spirit moves you, tells me that all of the 'supernatural' occurrences of nature are mere distractions, testing to see if you will persevere in obedience, or yield to the winds, etc.

God speaks of Holy-Ghost faith being able to bring natural occurrences into submission....even the winds obey Him. (Matthew 8:27)

Jesus teaches, believers can do this and so much more...if asked in His Name.

So, long story short, we war not against flesh and blood...(Ephesians 6:12)

If you're the messenger chosen to get the Steem message out, while offering encouragement, then @intelliguy, keep doing what you do. You will be rewarded for your obedience.

Peace.

It can get strange at times. Thanks for the encouragement.

Sometimes I can hear the thunder in the clouds going "stop it" -- don't spread that truth. Be like everyone else... why are you trying to help people? It gets mad, and I continue anyway. :)

...then after its done. The rain subsides, the sky calms down. All is well again. Even after sometimes my keyboard gets wet when I'm outside. It's become more than a coincidence... you seem to understand it. :)

It's become more than a coincidence.

I'm sure if you'd inquire, you'd learn that several in your family have this spirit of intuitiveness. It's genuinely a gift; as awareness helps you see things from a spiritual plane that most would chalk up to happenstance, aka coincidence.

I perceive your having to battle through, to get the 'Word' out about the future of Steem, as perhaps the most encouraging post I've read on the topic recently.

There's a lot of optimism discussed; but, when it's backed by supernatural occurrences, trying to thwart this delivery, really helps increase the God-kind of faith which "says" even if it goes to zero, believe.

Best regards.

Peace.

Maybe this is just the feeling or hallucination of friends, actually by writing this we have more years of getting knowledge, writing and reading. As I am currently reading your post and I know about what you are writing right now. So do not ever stop to write a friend, I will always wait for the results of your writing. Let's be friends and exchange ideas, I'm happy if we can be friends. Thank you friend.

The universe or “God” speak to you every moment in the form of what is happening to you. It’s not always saying exactly what you think it’s saying, that takes a long time to learn to interpret and you never fully understand what it’s saying, but you can and should guess.

Don’t make too much of every little thing though or you’ll, it’s very easy to read too into things.

Nature would not be angry at you for speaking truth. If it’s angry it may be for something else. Or perhaps it’s not anger but excitement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83