You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Year Anniversary / Birthday on Steemit for @virtualgrowth

in #life7 years ago

I'm the type of guy who would be late to my own funeral.

I am excited that I attended your birthday within 56 minutes of you posting about it. YAY!

PRIZE tokens which may be exchanged for various assets/crypto of their choice. This will simplify my giveaway process and all incorporation of other ideas

OOoOOoh I like that... you're probably thinking... "Why didn't I think of this sooner?"

...well, because you're wise now. It's your birthday. See how well you've matured, gotten older, and wiser?

Looking forward to everything to come in shared explorations of making life better for everyone.

You are doing that... and I thank you for it. You're a gem @virtualgrowth

Happy Birthday!

Sort:  

I may have missed my funeral twice already.
Thank you for stopping by @intelliguy.
Thought is just ever changing along with our very own creations. Just happen to turn my giveaway into a PRIZE idea now and who knows what may be next.
Yes I am and thank you for noticing and appreciating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54