You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 20000 Steem Power Acceptance Speech

in #life6 years ago

@nonameslefttouse

Pleasure to meet you!

Rather than making people pay for attention, let's go back to paying attention to them.

Yes!!! I agree!

Following you. I love people who think and express themselves just like you did. Awesome stuff.. Glad I met someone else, just like you, who spreads realism like this...

Very cool to meet you. :)

Sort:  

Nice to meet you as well. I saw your post on my feed. Someone had resteemed it. There are plenty of us out there who refuse to pay for those votes and we're doing fine. If you ever have time, have a glance at this post where I compare those votes to crack cocaine. It's about 2 weeks old now. Nobody was defending those vote bots. People are sick of them.

....and I understand why.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48