You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOUGHT OF THE DAY A thought that bring change.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Ugh, you're irritating me. Lanceman you have so much to offer. I've constantly come back to your blog to see what you're writing about... and you're not writing anything. You're re-steeming.

On occasion I did see a blog post from you, but it was super cheap and simple.

Look at what I wrote about tonight. It was controversial and I had to fight with many commenters... but I held true with what I believed in..

I was super happy when I looked at my votes and glad you saw it and voted it up.

So then I went back to return the favor and all I saw was re-steem, re-steem, re-steem, re-steem

Ugh so frustratiing.

Watch what I do, and the heat I take, but learn to go into those positions and put yourself out there.. It is only the alias @lanceman people can attack, not the real you. This is the best opportunity you have to explain who you are, how you think, and you'll see 70% of the people will like it, and 30% of the people are bullies. Ignore them.

...I'm a fan of yours, but as long as you don't post real solid stuff on your blog from the heart, I can't help you back. Sigh...

I hope this makes sense. It came out as a rant tonight.. but you said you were lying awake and I know you have a true heart. So here I am responding on some comment on someone elses blog just because you don't have a recent post of your own. :(

Good luck to you no matter what... ever since you told me what you did with the dishwasher thing and taking a loss in wages on purpose... most people would never do that, but I know why you did. I am your friend. Never forget that...

Sort:  

Thank you good sir @intelliguy - again I appreciate the constructive criticism / taking the time to give a ___! I really should spend more quality time and you are indeed a pro I can learn a lot from. I am sorry I have disappointed you and will try to be more careful. At this time my main goal has been to build up my STEEM as quickly as I can and reach 1,000 followers by my 1 year mark mid-May. I guess I have felt that until I build my account up to a semi-respectable level no one's really paying any attention to me. So I was surprised to stumble onto your "rant" !! HA - it's all good and I will try to do better with original content, stories, etc. Thank you again good sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48