You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm making a new DJ Mix - here's a behind the scenes sneak peek! (Video)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Double comment, after listening to the whole thing, I had to leave another one. You've sent this meme to me before... I send it back to you to visually demonstrate how much I thoroughly loved it!

RE-STEEMED!

Question: Is there anything (including this) you can produce where 30 seconds to 2 minutes could be used for projects royalty free for projects? Or could we buy a segment like that? I'm thinking for intros for youtube videos etc.

Sort:  

It just depends on the project. I posted a new post tonight, with more live music stuff, that may show more of what is possible.

Hit me up in Discord (I'm back online) and we can rap about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55