You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post #3 - The ABSOLUTE HORRORS of my 1st CHEMOTHERAPY TREATMENT - 11 DAYS OF COMPLETE HELL !

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hi Gary. As always, I hope and wish the best for you. Sharing this information is so important because all of us could go through the same thing, and knowing about what to expect really helps.

I use to follow someone on youtube named old64goat, which is an elderly gentleman that makes daily videos. One day he made a video talking about how he doesn't know how much longer he has left in life, but he'd still make videos as long as he could.

Sometimes he'd feature his adult son on there too.

He did a Q&A one day, so I asked him. In the event something happened to you, does your son have your passwords so he could make his own video and publish it to let us know if something ever happened to you?

He said yes. I've already told him that all of my followers will get a video should something happen to me one day.

I'm not going ask anything of you, but I think you can see the importance of such a thing. Plus your account will hold value over time.

Anyway, I read every word in your post closely, with full attention. Each time I see a post by you, I smile because you're still here. Yay! Hearing that you're home and "Happy" is even better. :)

Sort:  

Hi intelliguy, thanks for your comments. I really do appreciate it. My son Shayne lives in California. He has been involved with Steemit for some time, actually it was Shayne who introduced me to Steemit and encouraged to start posting in the first place. He does have the password to my account, so he is able to make a final post for me should something happen to me sooner than expected. Thanks, great to communicate with you. Kind regards, Gary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68123.51
ETH 3488.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72