You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if humans were an invasive species? Are we invasive?? How would you know? Who would ever tell you?

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Unless there's NASA history I'm unaware of

There's plenty of NASA history you're unaware of, and that would include NASA employees too. It's on a need-to-know basis. It has to be.

Sort:  

So it would appear. So how do you see that fitting in with the "humans are an invasive species" perspective?

What do you think about my suggestion that we are not invasive by default?

Hi @intelliguy, I came across this interesting presentation that talks about humanity:


I do not disagree with you, I think it is obvious to look around and equate humans with destruction, but what if that is not our "default" net result of our existence?
Best, Father Mayhem
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43