You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring London's famous landmarks, FIVE GUYS burger, and having amazing Thai food dinner with Rea and Ezzy.

in #life7 years ago

There are certain photos that are vibrant in color, and other ones that look like they are washed out and taken with a 35mm analog camera. I don't understand.

Specifically the one of the park, you and the girl, and the table with the green bottle are different in color.

The photo with the rice, and there is a dish there with mushrooms. I can tell how tasty that is just by looking at it. Yumm..

The photo of the merchants in the "tunnel" is that for a tram or subway? The ceiling just gives the whole thing a certain pause and reflection on how special that is...

There are certain photos you upload that are ...just... art...

I suppose thats why I was disappointed to see the washed out color photos.

I guess I'm complaining about nothing. It's just that I remember the first time I saw you put a piece of raw steak on your counter, and somehow the photo made it so alive, I felt I was standing there next to you looking at it before it was cooked. That image is now in my mind forever. :)

Either way, good post... look forward to what else you put out there.

Sort:  

I think I might have missed a filter one some photo's. Thanks for pointing that out. I still do like them though :). Soon I'll be cooking on my teen egg again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46