You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part I. New Definitions for Living – Trending towards Shangri-La

in #life7 years ago

I struggle with traffic, I struggle with mind numbing political narratives, I struggle with prosperity, I struggle with time management and on and on.

Isn't it sick and silly, that these struggles we have are daily occurrences that have really no reason for it?

We definitely are in a rat race. I feel like a rat. You too probably.

All we want is a piece of cheese that we deserve for our efforts, and yet it feels like the world is setup to be a neverending maze of nonsense, so we can never get the cheese. (We just smell it, but can't have it).

Sigh...

Good post. Look forward to more of your writings. Followed.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44