intelliguy is a 7... and it's a 7 day.... a numbers game. A strange day for numbers. -- NUMEROLOGY / LIFE PATH

in #life6 years ago

Some people love numerology. I find it interesting but never paid too much attention to it.

intelliguy-is-a-7.png

Today I just happened to look at my blog when I logged in, and had lots of 7's staring back at me.

I instantly remember what that old tarot reader told me once.

"You're a 7" she said.

I shrugged. "What's a 7?"

"Trust me, you're a 7", and she walked away.

I looked it up:

http://www.miannaeem.com/numerology-in-english/number-seven/

Now... if you know @intelliguy -- heard me on Beyondbitcoin radio before.. Or on BitsharesTalk radio (see @officialfuzzy for details for the next shows)

....does my personality seem like I'm a 7?

Do you know what numerology number you are?

I would have cut/pasted the reference from that website here. But there is no need to plagiarize the content and quote a source. A link will do... Simply click that link and you can read all about it.

When people talk about themselves, it's not as interesting as finding out about YOURSELF

openhand.jpg

So invite you to do it.

If you google up some numerology calculators, they can tell you how to find out what you are...

I did a search, and there are so many of them, I don't know which ones are legit or just grabbing info, SO BE CAREFUL. Maybe consult a book, or find a numerologist in your area if you are that interested. :)

Do we have any numerology experienced people here?

Sort:  

Ive always considered myself as a 2, and if Im reading that numerology the behavioral aspects are quite accurate, but all the rest doesnt join in...

Im always not really sure what to think about these things, astrology same thing!

Either do I (re: what to think about these things)..

But reading them can actually give you a moment to look at yourself... which we often don't do...

Not enough though..that at least

Im reflecting like a madman at the moment, it doest make you more insecure but better prepared to face anything

7 days from now on, i predict :)

Good post, and I was once in love with a guy who was also a 7. I have several 7s in my birthdate alongside 9s. I've been interested in numerology for a couple of decades, I also found that several false flags and psyops have incorporated the usage of numerology within them as occult coding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60