Did a couple of points -- MDMA -- What is the problem?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ecstasy seems to be what the kids do these days..

..but they don't call it MDMA,, they call it Molly.

MDMA is -Methylenedioxymethamphetamine

Like any drug it has side effects.

For those of you who read this post early, I apologize. I hit save without finishing it.

I had a big long post I was going to write, and now that urge has gone. I can't even remember where I was going to go with it exactly.

So strange to start a post, save it, only to come back to it many hours later, and forget what you were writing.

...and no, I don't do drugs -- so that is not why it happened :)

We'll refer to this as a mental block. :)

Sort:  

the son of a close friend lost his life last year after consuming MDMA ,ketamine and something else i cannot recall in a big house/rave party...he was only 20 years old...what really happened nobody knows...the fact is that a young child left this world for what???...a rave party???
....no matter what the name is ...MDMA..ecstasy....Molly....whatever....
...stay away....you don't need this...

Oh yeah... I fell in Berlin almost the half of the people in clubs are on MDMA these days

I prefer look people smoking weed before taking this awful thing. Regards

Even with the side effect been written on it, these kids tend to ignore and care less about the future damages it may cause to them

I think here in Holland at least half of all people at parties is on MDMA. Cheaper than alcohol and no hangover. Welcome to the new world, its all around us all of a sudden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78