You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You are so Much Smarter Than You Believe You Are! Yes, I Mean You!

in #life8 years ago

I strongly agree with you, to learn the more we know, but there are also some difficult to store in his brain what has been learned.
Very interesting article. thanks for sharing @markrmorrisjr

Sort:  

Intan, even with learning disabilities and debilitating conditions, your beliefs about your memory can help or hinder this tremendously. I always taught my acting students to believe memorization was easy, and although I occasionally had a student drop a line, in 15 years, over 75 productions, not one show ever came to a halt, even momentarily, because of memory loss. This is very unusual for youth theater. I chalk it all up to teaching them to believe in the power of their own memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62