You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends like no other; I am truly blessed

in #life6 years ago

I don't rent out any space in my life to toxic people. Although I did not learn early in life to stay away from people like that, yet I am gradually finding happiness since I started abiding by this principle. When the bad ones don't occupy the space, for good ones will come.

That's true although to some extent we may not really know and value the good ones if we never tasted the pains from the bad ones.

The fakes brings out the beauty of originals

The good and the bad friends have made up my life to be better and don't keep the bad, i just learn my lessons from them, walk away and use the lessons as a guideline to checkmating who my friend really is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63