You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s international woman’s day, what a good idea to single woman out to make them feel equal! What an absolutely stupid idea.

in #life6 years ago

That's true. Women at times put themselves in restrictions. I am so in love with women who are ready to make impact and not just being a wife and a mother but a woman with a difference that impacts the home and the society where she found herself.
I am still a single young man and my desire is to see and marry that woman that will not be satisfied just being a house wife and a mother but an impact to the society.

Nice write up ma. Never knew you were a mother. Now i know. Guess mummy will be a good name to call you.

Any way how is your health now? You told me about your health challenges some days back. How is it now?

Sort:  

Hi Gideon. I am happy to see that men are chainring in what they desire as well. Happy mum is happy family in a lot of cases, and this mum is happy being all rounded. Yes I have two boys, 13 and 10, so I’m maybe a bit older than you expected :-). I have the real flu, not done pseudo infection, and it is taking me a lot of time to get better. But luckily I’m usually in good health, so I will get over it. Thank you for asking!

Yea you are older because am 12 years older than your first child. Which means i was 12 years old when you got your child.

Am happy your health is recovering gradually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13