You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Happiness Code..

in #life7 years ago

HAPPINESS BEGINS WITH A CHOICE.

That's a wholesome truth my friend. One must decide if he or she wants to be happy or not.
One thing i discovered personally from my own life experience is that

YOU CANT BE HAPPY AND ANGRY AT THE SAME TIME

i use to be a very angry person but i had to decide my happiness and this helps my everyday life despite some of the financial difficulties i have been going through.

Thanks for sharing this and a cute picture you got there. Dont tell him i said so. 😀

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment 😊. Please follow back and upvote. 😊

I followed before my first comment 😀
And resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30