Inner vibrations and sinchronicity

in #life6 years ago (edited)

vibes.jpg
I draw this fast picture of myself some time ago to see my inner state. This is one of the best ways to find out how you are feeling at the moment. (As long as our psyche is flexible - you can try this technique many times).
Good vibes! Love them! When I feel the way I see myself on this picture - magic happens more often.

And this is what inspires me the most - the feedback I receive from Universe when I am like that.
I've started experiencing this long time ago, good things happen, you meet all the right people when you are in a proper state of mind. And when you can keep this state for some time - life changes positively.

The first one to notice those "meaningful coincidences" was Carl Jung. He have learned and wrote of the signs we meet in our lives that in case we notice them and listen and pay attention can lead us to better/right paths.

Here's simple example. I was thinking of how miserable the environment I work and live in looks. I thought of it a popular way as - as inside so outside. I thought of how being balanced might help me see better environment in my neighbourhood. I started doing pranayamas regulary and I learned how to do samadhi meditation. Two years have passed. First - the whole huge office where I used to work - moved to a brand new building (later on I eventually decided that this is not the job of my dream and went to another maternal leave, so I don't need to spend my lifetime in offices anymore).

Then massive city reconstruction started. This is how the house I live in looked then.

IMG_8112.jpg

Then all of a sudden - voila!!

IMG_8746.jpg

The streets I am walking every day became neat and clean, new playgrounds in the area, great house supplies store and awesome cafe open just down my window. Some works are still on but I am also moving on in my practices. Good to know I've chosen the right path!

synchro.jpg
The view from my balcony

Sort:  

Congratulations @inspirations! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@inspirations you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @inspirations! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @inspirations! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22