You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need To Treat Steemit, Like Your Job!

in #life7 years ago

I totally agree with you. I really love steemit, I'd really love to be able to have a consistent income on this platform. I love writing and learning new knowledge and insight, and Steemit.com allows me to do both while making money. However, I am still in college and I find it very difficult to manage my time properly to do both Steemit and study for my exams.

You really inspire me do try to achieve more on Steemit! Keep up the great work :D I'll try my best to consider this as a job, so I don't skip post days. Upvoted :)

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Sort:  

Aww I know how you feel trying to balance college and study for tests! You really just have to do the best you can. Each day is short sadly and we can only do so much.

I can't even imagine how one can manage college and steemit. When I was a student, for me. it was or you study or you do something else. B, for inspiration, college in most cases - waste of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61933.08
ETH 3414.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48