You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Underestimate Bad Habits!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I wholeheartedly agree with you on this point. Habits play a huge factor on how we're leading our lives and how happy and unregretful we feel about life. Recently my bad habits have been taking over my life...TV isn't too much of a problem for me, but Netflix and YouTube is ruining my life.
A book that I am reading right now to help me free myself from these destructive habits is The Power of Habit, by Charles Duhigg. This book is incredibly interesting and informative, and I'm hoping it'll help me turn my life around.
Great post Kaylinart, really enjoyed reading your post. Looking forward to your next one :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43