Nude Christmas!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Merry Christmas! This is how we spent our Christmas, how did you spend yours?

20171225_115559[1].jpg

When I married my wonderful husband @shai-hulud I already knew he was a Christmas Grinch. So when the stars aligned and set our Christmas family rotations one year on, one year off we felt kinda blessed. Don't get me wrong I love Christmas and I thoroughly enjoy the full on family events but I have come to enjoy our quite Christmases or as they are now called "Nude Christmas".

We are both naturalists and very rarely wear clothes when at home. This is not so much something we decided but something that just happened over time. We live in Perth, Australia so it's rarely cold and summer is very hot, so we just stopped wearing clothes while at home. I mean why wear clothes only to have to wash them later. Over time this has translated into our general state of being, so naturally when it was only the two of us, Christmas was going to turn into a clothing optional event.

Below are some tasteful images of how we spent this Christmas. As I asked before how did you spend your Christmas? I would love to hear about it in the comments section below:

20171225_120554[1].jpg

Resized_20171225_123817(1)_8780[1].jpeg

20171225_120341[1].jpg

While I post about being nude very rarely I do post other stuff that could be of interest to you. So feel free to follow me @insideoutlet and don't forget to check out my awesome hubby @shai-hulud.

SIDE NOTE: Did you know you can waste your upvotes if you drain your voting power, what's voting power I hear you ask?

Steem & Voting Power, how not to waste it... Yes you can waste it, what I learnt today!

Sort:  

I always wondered why they were so happy "down under" :)

Haha... Thats one thought!

happy holiday
enjoy

thanks you too!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @insideoutlet to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Haha.. stunning pictures....
I never heard of that before lol..
Nude Xmas hehe
I can see you enjoy your Xmas with your hubby.

Lol thank you. I think it's something we invented lol...

Looks like great fun!😀

Great to see more naturists on here! Following!

@orthodoxnudism I haven't found any others yet but I haven't been looking too hard either lol. There is so much to learn that I never can find the time to explore all the things I want to

good post i love going to such places myself

@worldtraveller32 It was a cool trip, we were planning on doing it again but our adoption came through early so we have a little one now that adds complications to an 18 plus nude cruise lol.

lol, well later in future you can always consider though

@worldtraveller32 we will when he is all grown up and we have time to save some money post baby lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63