ONE GREAT GROWTH STOCK FOR THE F.I.R.E. (Financial Independence Retire Early) INVESTOR.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

2018-11-11 - Thumbnail.png

The future of Digital contents and Digital Property.

I love growth stocks. I can only invest in growth companies if I can visualize and share the future they envision. The company must play a vital role in that future as well. At a minimum of 2 years out with great long-term prospects of up to even 10 years. Investing requires one to be somewhat a visionary in many senses. It’s a fun and great daily practice to be in this mind set.

I believe the future will become highly digital. Digital property ownership and creation will become a large portion of the people’s wealth in the future. Many people today are just realizing the value of digital property. Content creators on platforms like YouTube, WordPress, and Instagram are minting new millionaires by the hundreds and that growth is just starting to accelerate. Monetization of one’s digital content was never easier, and I believe we are still at the cusp of this revolution.

One company is capitalizing on this future and in an amazing position to be the backbone of this growing industry. Adobe (ADBE) a software technology company enables anyone from individuals to large corporations the ability to create and monetize their digital contents. Industry leaders and content creators from all spectrum of industries use their flagship product “Creative Cloud” subscription services to create products. Many customers are so dependent on their services they consider them a monopoly.

Until artificial Intelligence is truly implemented into software’s like Creative Cloud I don’t believe we will see mass market adoption for quite some time. There is still quite a learning curve for their software’s and still mostly used by creative professionals. As artificial intelligence technologies greatly simplify these platforms for mass adoption, we should begin to see a saturation point in growth. Until then, I believe it’s still the early innings and have yet to see real earnings potential from this company.

Looks like a great growth stock for the long term investor. I plan on acquiring shares for the long term especially during corrections like the one we recently experienced. Stock corrected around 12% of its recent highs when my first position was placed.

Capture2.PNG

BUYS

2018-11-9 – Adobe Inc. (12 Shares @ $241.63)

What I use:
Buy stocks commission free and get a FREE stock when opening an account using this link. ROBINHOOD
What I use to manage my investments. Get $20 when opening an account using this link. PERSONAL CAPITOL
What I use to manage my personal finances. MINT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82