You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are YOU Tired of Winter? Do YOU Still Have Snow?

in #life6 years ago

Wow, those pictures are beautiful. Here in Europe winter has probably ended with the week. But you never know and I couldn't wait for it!

Sort:  

Thank you Insick. I looked at your profile. Aren't we having about the same weather as you? I am also looking forward to spring. Like you, we never know.

I'll follow you and look forward to your post about "some stupid customer at the bar." lol

Well no, not really, here it is now around 10°C during the day so all the snow is long gone.

Thank you for following me. I will tell as many as I can think of as soon as I have the time for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36