You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phillip Island Nobbies - Just keep driving. Student internship. Part 8

in #life7 years ago

Really great post @raymondhvh. You deserve the success your are getting here. Loads of photos and interesting stuff. I can confirm that Thailand is indeed beautiful, I lived there for 5 years. I now live in Vietnam which is even more beautiful. Were those two large seas birds albatrosses? Thanks for posting, I've upvoted and resteemed this, and followed you as well. Well done.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! It means a lot for me to post quality content and get genuine feedback like this!
I followed you too. If Steemit turns out to be a success even more I might one day get to go to Vietnam!
I think these where. Or Cape Barren goose. Not sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48