You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts Exactly and Maybe Some Words If I Get Around To Writing Them

in #life4 years ago

I didn't know that you take longer breaks so I was panicking and thinking that this was the end of the world!!! Can you see me panicking and running around aimlessly? That's what I did. For four months. So it's good to have you back. I can now stop.

If this man puts that booger in his mouth, my career here is over!
I'm not sure if anyone else saw what I saw but for me, it felt like slow motion.

I did and had to stop watching it before I found out because it was too exiting for me. Good to know that he didn't.

Nice to have you back!

Sort:  

Running around aimlessly is apparently quite healthy, I hear. I can totally see it and might sell this idea now so I can afford even longer breaks, and help even more people. Hmmm.... I appear to be speaking out of my ass again. I should get that checked.

Nice to see you!

Running around aimlessly is apparently quite healthy, I hear.

You are absolutely correct. Your ass is fine. But then again people should get their asses checked more often. To whom, I don't know, perhaps to the neighbor or some random guy on the streets. Tell me how did it go when you're done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25